More

Northcliffe Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Bank Holiday Mixed 4BBB Monday 18th April 2022139 days 
Bank Holiday Mixed (Best Man, Best Lady) Monday 2nd May 2022153 days 
Bank Holiday Mixed 2 player scramble Friday 3rd June 2022185 days 
2022 Ladies AMAM Monday 6th June 2022188 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/05/2022)
 
2022 Seniors Team Open Thursday 9th June 2022191 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/05/2022)
 
Invitation Day One Saturday 11th June 2022193 days 
Sir Norman Rae Classic RD1 Monday 27th June 2022209 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/06/2022)
 
Family Open Sunday 3rd July 2022215 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/07/2022)
 
Ladies Invitation Day Friday 22nd July 2022234 days 
Invitation Day Two Saturday 30th July 2022242 days 
2022 Mixed Open Sunday 14th August 2022257 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/08/2022)
 
2022 Seniors 4BBB Autumn Open Thursday 18th August 2022261 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 15/08/2022)
 
2022 Sir Norman Rae 4BBB Open Sunday 28th August 2022271 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/08/2022)
 
Bank Holiday Mixed - Tee Rotation Monday 29th August 2022272 days 
2022 Ladies Shotgun Open Friday 16th September 2022290 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/09/2022)
 
2022 Seniors Autumn Team Open Monday 26th September 2022300 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/09/2022)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.